College of Agricultural, Human, and Natural Resource Sciences

CAHNRS Advisor List

Name


Discipline


Location


Phone


Email


Dr. Colette Casavant


Agricultural and Food Systems/ Integrated Plant Sciences


HULB 401G


509.335.8406


colette.casavant@wsu.edu


Shanna Pumphrey


Apparel, Merchandising, Design & Textiles


JHSN C13


509.335.3823


s.pumphrey@wsu.edu


Val Fisher


Animal Sciences


CLARK 117


509.335.5274


fishervk@wsu.edu


Rebecca Liao


Economic Sciences, AFS – Business Economics


HULB 103K


509.335.1667


rebecca.liao@wsu.edu


Jodi Anderson


Food Science


FSHN 106


509.335.4763


jlanderson@wsu.edu


 


Human Development


JSHN TWR 614


509.335.8439


HD.Pullman@wsu.edu


Julie Miller


Interior Design/Landscape Architecture


CARP HALL 518


509.335.4118


julie.miller3@wsu.edu


Alecia Hoene


Natural Resource Sciences/Wildlife Ecology


WEB 1229


509.335.6166


alecia.hoene@wsu.edu


Casey Baulne


School of the Environment


WEB 1227


509.335.8538


casey.baulne@wsu.edu


Correct!

Incorrect