Affiliate Faculty membership is free and open to any faculty with an interest in statistics in any form.  Among other benefits, joining CISER as an Affiliated Faculty gives you access to special CISER events which are geared towards building and connecting the WSU community of scholars that have an interest in and/or a need for statistics in their research and academic pursuits.  CISER aims to provide a place where people from wide variety of different specialties can come together to share unique and effective ideas and strategies for incorporating statistics into their research, from study design to the final analysis and interpretation of results.  If you wish to join as an Affiliated Faculty, please fill out the form here: Affiliate Signup

Current Affiliate Faculty:

Allison, Thomas

Allison, Thomas

MISE
Business
Pullman
thomas.allison@wsu.edu

Allison, Donald

Allison, Donald

Biological Sciences
CAS
Pullman
donald.allison@wsu.edu

Austin, Bruce

Austin, Bruce

Learning and Performance Research Center
Education
Pullman
bwaustin@wsu.edu

Besser, Tom

Besser, Tom

Veterinary Microbiology and Pathology
VetMed
Pullman
tbesser@vetmed.wsu.edu

Blakey, Rob

Blakey, Rob

Extension
CAHNRS
Prosser
rob.blakey@wsu.edu

Broschat, Shira

Broschat, Shira

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
CAS
Pullman
shira@eecs.wsu.edu

Brown, Dave

Brown, Dave

Crop and Soil Sciences
CAHNRS
Pullman
david_brown@wsu.edu

Brunner, Jesse

Brunner, Jesse

Biological Sciences
CAS
Pullman
jesse.brunner@wsu.edu

Call, Doug

Call, Doug

Global Animal Health
VetMed
Pullman
drcall@vetmed.wsu.edu

Carter, Pat

Carter, Pat

Biological Sciences
CAS
Pullman
pacarter@wsu.edu

Ming-Hsiang Chen

Ming-Hsiang Chen

Hospitality Business Management
Business
Pullman
ming-hsiang.chen@wsu.edu

Clark, Aurora

Clark, Aurora

Chemistry
CAS
Pullman
auclark@wsu.edu

Clowers, Brian

Clowers, Brian

Chemistry
CAS
Pullman
brian.clowers@wsu.edu

Cook, Diane

Cook, Diane

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
VCEA
Pullman
cook@eecs.wsu.edu

Cooper, Kevin

Cooper, Kevin

Mathematics and Statistics
CAS
Pullman
kcooper@math.wsu.edu

Crowder, Dave

Crowder, Dave

Entomology
CAHNRS
Pullman
dcrowder@wsu.edu

Daratha, Kenn

Daratha, Kenn

Nursing
Nursing
Spokane
kdaratha@wsu.edu

Dasgupta, Nairanjana

Dasgupta, Nairanjana

Mathematics and Statistics
CAS
Pullman
dasgupta@wsu.edu

Dimitrov, Alex

Dimitrov, Alex

Mathematics and Statistics
CAS
Vancouver
alex.dimitrov@vancouver.wsu.edu

Dong, Hongbo

Dong, Hongbo

Mathematics and Statistics
CAS
Pullman
Hongbo.dong@wsu.edu

Doppa, Jana

Doppa, Jana

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
VCEA
Pullman
jana@eecs.wsu.edu

Evans, Marc

Evans, Marc

Mathematics and Statistics
CAS
Pullman
marcevan@wsu.edu

Fotopolous, Stergios

Fotopolous, Stergios

Finance and Management Sciences
Business
Pullman
fotopo@wsu.edu

French, Brian

French, Brian

Educational Leadership, Sport Studies, and Educational/Counseling Psychology
Education
Pullman
frenchb@wsu.edu

Gang, David

Gang, David

Institute of Biological Chemistry
CAHNRS
Pullman
gangd@wsu.edu

Garland-Campbell, Kimberly

Garland-Campbell, Kimberly

Crop and Soil Sciences
CAHNRS
Pullman
kgcamp@wsu.edu

Genz, Alan

Genz, Alan

Mathematics and Statistics
CAS
Pullman
alangenz@wsu.edu

Glazebrook, Patricia

Glazebrook, Patricia

Politics, Philosophy & Public Affairs
CAS
Pullman
Patricia.glazebrook@wsu.edu

Govindan, Byju

Govindan, Byju

Biological Systems Engineering
CAHNRS
Pullman
byju.ng@wsu.edu

Hampton, Stephanie

Hampton, Stephanie

Environment
CAS
Pullman
s.hampton@wsu.edu

Holder, Larry (Lawrence)

Holder, Larry (Lawrence)

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
VCEA
Pullman
holder@eecs.wsu.edu

Jandhyala, Krishna

Jandhyala, Krishna

Mathematics and Statistics
CAS
Pullman
jandhyala@wsu.edu

Joireman, Jeff

Joireman, Jeff

Marketing and International Business
Business
Pullman
joireman@wsu.edu

Kalyanaraman, Ananth

Kalyanaraman, Ananth

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
VCEA
Pullman
ananth@eecs.wsu.edu

Kane, Stephanie

Kane, Stephanie

Institutional Research
IR
Pullman
slkane@wsu.edu

Krishnamoorthy, Bala

Krishnamoorthy, Bala

Mathematics and Statistics
CAS
Vancouver
kbala@wsu.edu

Lapin, Sergey

Lapin, Sergey

Mathematics and Statistics
CAS
Pullman
slapin@math.wsu.edu

Lofgren, Eric

Lofgren, Eric

School for Global Animal Health
VetMed
Pullman
Eric.Lofgren@wsu.edu

Main, Dorrie

Main, Dorrie

Horticulture
CAHNRS
Pullman
dorrie@wsu.edu

McGuire, Shelley

McGuire, Shelley

Biological Sciences
CAS
Pullman
smcguire@wsu.edu

McPherson, Sterling

McPherson, Sterling

Clinical Sciences
ESFCOM
Spokane
sterling.mcpherson@wsu.edu

Meehan, Courtney

Meehan, Courtney

Anthropology
CAS
Pullman
cmeehan@wsu.edu

Mittelhammer, Ron

Mittelhammer, Ron

Economic Sciences
CAHNRS
Pullman
mittelha@wsu.edu

Munson, Chuck

Munson, Chuck

Finance and Management Sciences
Business
Pullman
munson@wsu.edu

Murphy, Sean

Murphy, Sean

Health Policy & Administration
HPA
Spokane
sean_murphy@wsu.edu

New, Leslie

New, Leslie

Mathematics and Statistics
CAS
Vancouver
leslie.new@wsu.edu

Panchenko, Alex

Panchenko, Alex

Mathematics and Statistics
CAS
Pullman
panchenko@math.wsu.edu

Pascual, Jave

Pascual, Jave

Mathematics and Statistics
CAS
Pullman
jave@wsu.edu

Peixoto, Lucia

Peixoto, Lucia

Medical Sciences
Spokane
lucia.peixoto@wsu.edu

Rajagopalan, Kirti

Rajagopalan, Kirti

Center for Sustaining Agriculture and Natural Resources
CAHNRS
Pullman
kirtir@wsu.edu

Resat, Haluk

Resat, Haluk

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
VCEA
Pullman
haluk.resat@wsu.edu

Roth McDuffie, Amy

Roth McDuffie, Amy

Teaching and Learning
Education
Tri-Cities
mcduffie@tricity.wsu.edu

Sischo, Bill

Sischo, Bill

Global Animal Health
VetMed
Pullman
wmsischo@vetmed.wsu.edu

Smith, Justin

Smith, Justin

Extension/Community & Economic Development
CAHNRS
Mason County Extension
justingriffis@wsu.edu

Sprott, Dave

Sprott, Dave

Marketing
Business
Pullman
dsprott@wsu.edu

Strigul, Nikolay

Strigul, Nikolay

Mathematics and Statistics
CAS
Pullman
nick.strigul@wsu.edu

Swanson, Mark

Swanson, Mark

Environment
CAS
Pullman
markswanson@wsu.edu

Tanner, Bert

Tanner, Bert

Integrative Physiology and Neuroscience (IPN)
VetMed
Pullman
btanner@vetmed.wsu.edu

Tao, Haiying

Tao, Haiying

Crop and Soil Sciences
CAHNRS
Pullman
haiying.tao@wsu.edu

Taylor, Matt

Taylor, Matt

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
VCEA
Pullman
taylorm@eecs.wsu.edu

Trevisan, Mike

Trevisan, Mike

Education
Education
Pullman
trevisan@wsu.edu

Tsatsomeros, Mike

Tsatsomeros, Mike

Mathematics and Statistics
CAS
Pullman
tsat@wsu.edu

Van Dongen, Hans

Van Dongen, Hans

Sleep and Performance Research Center
CMS
Spokane
hvd@wsu.edu

Voulgarakis, Nikolaos

Voulgarakis, Nikolaos

Mathematics and Statistics
CAS
Pullman
n.voulgarakis@wsu.edu

Wang, Xueying

Wang, Xueying

Mathematics and Statistics
CAS
Pullman
xueying@math.wsu.edu

Wang, Yuan

Wang, Yuan

Mathematics and Statistics
CAS
Pullman
ywang@math.wsu.edu

Yin, Hong-Ming

Yin, Hong-Ming

Mathematics and Statistics
CAS
Pullman
hyin@wsu.edu

Yoder, Jonathan

Yoder, Jonathan

Economic Sciences
CAHNRS
Pullman
yoder@wsu.edu

Zhang, Zhiwu

Zhang, Zhiwu

Crop and Soil Sciences
CAHNRS
Pullman
Zhiwu.Zhang@wsu.edu

Other Affiliates:

Burley, Mason

Burley, Mason

Health Policy and Administration
Nursing
Spokane
mburley@wsu.edu