Adjunct Faculty

Contact
Teresa Ashford
Instructor
ashfordt@wsu.edu
509-335-8439
Bend, OR
Debra Bice
Instructor
deb.bice@wsu.edu
509-335-2923
Seattle, WA
Wendy Ewest
Lecturer
wewest@wsu.edu
972-358-8220
Pullman, WA
Vivianne Fischer
Instructor
vfisch@wsu.edu
509-335-8678
Johnson Tower 601A, Pullman
Mary Garcia
Instructor
mhgarcia@wsu.edu
970-672-8011
Fort Collins, CO
Samantha Grant
Instructor
samantha.grant@wsu.edu
509-335-2923
Rochester, MN
Eunsaem Kim
Instructor
ekim2@wsu.edu
509-335-8439
Vancouver, WA
Noriko Porter
Instructor
nori_porter@wsu.edu
509-335-8439
Lubbock, TX
Shannon Rusca
Instructor
srusca@wsu.edu
509-335-7948
WSUCC 150A, Pullman
Carole-Anne Seeley
Lecturer
seeleyca@wsu.edu
925-667-8984
Livermore, CA
Amy Shepherd
Lecturer
arshepherd@wsu.edu
509-335-8439
Johnson Tower 601A, Pullman
Tess White
Instructor
tkwhite@wsu.edu
509-335-8439
East Sound, WA