Staff

Contact
Michael Chapman
Assistant Director, WSU Children's Center
mchapman@wsu.edu
509-335-1113
WSUCC 106, Pullman
Lisa Clyde
Administrative Manager
lisaclyde@wsu.edu
509-335-2859
Johnson Tower 501D, Pullman
Danielle Engelhardt
Principal Assistant/Graduate Coordinator
dkbishop@wsu.edu
509-335-8439
Johnson Tower 501C, Pullman
Katie Forsythe
Director, SSI Grant
katie.forsythe@wsu.edu
509-335-2772
Johnson Tower 524, Pullman
Cheryl Johnson
Program Coordinator
cheryl_johnson@wsu.edu
360-546-9713
McClaskey 121, Vancouver
Heather Havey
Director, WSU Children's Center
h.havey-macdermott@wsu.edu
509-335-8087
WSUCC 104, Pullman
Sarah Pimentel
Administrative Assistant
sarah.pimentel@vancouver.wsu.edu
360-546-9721
McClaskey 213, Vancouver
Sarah Rolerkite
Academic and Internship Coordinator
sarah.rolerkite@wsu.edu
360-546-9710
McClaskey 203, Vancouver
Alicia Woodard
Academic Coord/Advisor 1
awoodard@wsu.edu
509-335-9203
Johnson Tower 614, Pullman