People

James Moyer, Associate Dean of Research
College of Agricultural, Human, and Natural Resource Sciences
PH: 509-335-4563
agresearch@wsu.edu
Laura Lavine, Assistant Director
Agricultural Research Center
PH: 509-335-3444
lavine@wsu.edu
Esther Tate, ARC Fiscal Officer/Management Analyst
CAHNRS Office of Research
Grant Management Services
PH: 509-335-6885
etate@wsu.edu
Sheila Brooks, Assistant to the Associate Dean
CAHNRS Office of Research
PH: 509-335-4487
sbrooks@wsu.edu
Susan Cao, Project Specialist
Large Grant Budgets and Forms
PH: 509-335-6881
bentjen@wsu.edu
Mark Hubbard, Grant Writer and Proposal Development Specialist
PH: 509-335-0477
mark.hubbard@wsu.edu
Ellen Yeates, Coordinator
REEport System; NIMSS Multistate System and Travel
PH: 509-335-4563
eyeates@wsu.edu
Dan Dreesmann, Plant Growth Facility Manager
Office: Greenhouse 122, RM G3
PH: 509-335-5824
dreesmann@wsu.edu
Carrie Johnston, Area Grants Manager
PH: 509-335-4564
carriej@wsu.edu
College resource for all grant-related reporting, policies, and processing of proposals and awards, ad hoc reporting to Dean and Associate Deans, REEport review and submission, and training for College grant administrators. Proposal review and submission for the Energy Program and School of Design and Construction.