WSU CAHNRS

Washington State University

School of the Environment

Watershed Lab

Steffen Center

Forestry

Earth Science/Geology

School of the Environment Faculty and Staff

Faculty

** Place cursor over the faculty members’ name for a brief description of their research interest

Beall, Allyson Berger, Michael
Associate Director/ Clinical Assistant Professor Clinical Assistant Professor
Campus: Pullman Campus: Vancouver
Phone: (509) 335-4037 Phone: (360) 546-9347
Office: Fulmer 208 Office: WSU-Vancouver, VLIB 210U
Email: abeall@wsu.edu Email: msberger@vancouver.wsu.edu

 

Blatner, Keith
Bollens, Stephen
Professor Professor
Campus: Pullman Campus: Vancouver
Phone: (509) 335-4499 Phone: (360) 546-9116
Office: Heald 401 Office: WSU-Vancouver VSCI 230Q
Email:blatner@wsu.edu Email: sbollens@vancouver.wsu.edu

 

Carroll, Matt  Cooper, Catherine
 Professor Associate Professor
Campus: Pullman Campus: Pullman
Phone: (509) 335-2235 Phone: (509) 335-1501
Office: Heald 511 Office: Webster 1154/Lab 828
Email: carroll@wsu.edu Email: cmcooper@wsu.edu

 

Felsot, Allan Fremier, Alexander
Professor Associate  Professor
Campus: Tri-Cities Campus: Pullman
Phone: (509) 332-7365 Phone: (509) 335-8689
Office: WSU-Tricities East 128 Officer: PACCAR ETB 356
Email: afelsot@tricity.wsu.edu Email: alex.fremier@wsu.edu

 

Gaylord, David Goldberg, Caren
Professor Assistant Professor
Campus: Pullman Campus: Pullman
Phone: (509) 335-8127 Phone: (509) 335-3673
Office: Webster 1146 Office: Heald 417
Email: gaylordd@wsu.edu Email: caren.goldberg@wsu.edu

 

Hampton, Stephanie Hardesty, Linda
Director, CEREO and Professor Associate Professor
Campus: Pullman Campus: Pullman
Phone : (509) 335-6750 Phone: (509) 335-6632
Office: PACCAR ETB 260 Office: Heald 423
Email: s.hampton@wsu.edu Email: lhardest@wsu.edu

 

Harrison, John Henderson, Stephen
Associate Professor Associate Professor
Campus: Vancouver Campus: Vancouver
Phone: (360) 546-9210 Phone: (360) 546-9268
Office: WSU-Vancouver VSCI 230B Office: WSU-Vancouver VSCI 230L
Email: john_harrison@vancouver.wsu.edu Email: steve_henderson@vancouver.wsu.edu

 

Katz, Steve Keller, C. Kent
Associate Professor Professor
Campus: Pullman Campus: Pullman
Phone: (509) 335-8848 Phone: (509) 335-3040
Office: PACCAR 438 Office: PACCAR ETB 354
Email: steve.katz@wsu.edu Email: ckkeller@wsu.edu

 

Kramer, Marc  G Long, Sean
Assistant Professor Associate Professor
Campus; Vancouver Campus: Pullman
Phone: (360) 546-9452 Phone: 509-335-8868
Office: WSU – Vancouver VSCI 230C Office: Webster 1155
Email: marc.kramer@wsu.edu Email: sean.p.long@wsu.edu

 

Larson, Peter Moore, Barry
Professor Associate Professor
Campus: Pullman Campus: Pullman
Phone: (509) 335-3095 Phone: (509) 335-4006
Office: Webster 1046 Office: Johnson Hall 189
Email: plarson@wsu.edu Email: bcmoore@wsu.edu

 

Moffett, Kevan  Ostrom, Marcia
Assistant Professor Associate Professor
Campus: Vancouver Campus:Wenatchee
Phone: (360) 546-9413 Phone: 509-663-8181
Office: WSU-Vancouver VSCI 230 Office: WSU Wenatchee TFREC
Email: kevan.moffett@wsu.edu Email: mrostrom@wsu.edu

 

Rollwagen-Bollens, Gretchen  Robbins, Charlie
Clinical Professor  Professor
Campus: Vancouver  Campus: Pullman
Phone: (360) 546-9115  Phone: (509) 335-1119
Office: WSU-Vancouver VELS 230A  Office: Eastlick 373
Email: rollboll@vancouver.wsu.edu  Email: ctrobbins@wsu.edu

 

Sayler, Rod Swanson, Mark
Associate Professor Associate Director of Graduate Studies and Associate Professor
Campus: Pullman Campus: Pullman
Phone: (509) 335-6167 Phone: (509) 335-1349
Office: Heald 413A Office: Johnson Hall 177
Email: rdsayler@wsu.edu Email: mark.swanson@wsu.edu

 

Shipley, Lisa Vervoort, Jeffrey
Professor Professor
Campus: Pullman Campus: Pullman
Phone: (509) 335-9182 Phone: (509) 335-5597
Office: Heald 425 Office: Webster 1048/Lab 1026
Email: shipley@wsu.edu Email: vervoort@wsu.edu

 

Thornton, Daniel Whitman, Kara
Assistant Professor Instructor
Campus: Pullman Campus: Pullman
Phone: (509) 335-3713 Phone: (509) 335-7846
Office: Heald 523 Office:  Fulmer 206 B&C
Email: daniel.thornton@wsu.edu Email: kmwhitman@wsu.edu

 

 Wilkie, Kurt Wielgus, Rob
Senior Instructor Associate Professor
Campus: Pullman Campus: Pullman
Phone: (509) 335-2261 Phone: (509) 335-2796
Office: Webster 1027 Office: Heald 515
Email: kwilkie@wsu.edu Email: wielgus@wsu.edu

 

 Wolff, John Zamora, Ben
Professor/Geo-Analytical Lab Director Associate Professor
Campus: Pullman Campus: Pullman
Phone: (509) 335-2825 Phone: (509) 335-7558
Office: Webster 825 Office: Johnson Hall 187
Email: jawolff@wsu.edu Email: bzamora@wsu.edu

 

SoE  Administrative & Academic Support Staff 

Hutton, Sophia Miller, Darlene
Administrative Manager Fiscal Specialist II
Phone:   (509) 335-6227 Phone: (509) 335-6160
Office:   Webster 1228 Office: Webster 1228
Email: sophia.hutton@wsu.edu Email:   millerdr@wsu.edu

 

Peterson, Crissy VACANT
Fiscal Tech III Office Assistant – Student Employee
Phone:   (509) 335-3009 Phone: (509) 335-3009
Office:   Webster 1228 Office: Webster 1228
Email: crissy.peterson@wsu.edu Email:   soe@wsu.edu

 

 

Hoene, Alecia     Baulne, Casey  
Academic Advisor Academic/Graduate Coordinator
Phone: (509)335-6166 Phone: (509)335-8538
Office: Webster 1229 Office: Webster 1227
Email: alecia.hoene@wsu.edu Email: casey.baulne@wsu.edu

 

VACANT
Instructional Designer/Lab Coordinator
Phone:   (509) 335-8691
Office:   Web 1227
Email: soe@wsu.edu
School of the Environment, PO Box 642812, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-2812, 509-335-3009, Contact Us
© 2017 Washington State University | Accessibility | Policies | Copyright | Log in