WSU CAHNRS

Washington State University

School of the Environment

Affiliate, Adjunct and Emeritus Faculty

jrpratt@wsu.edu

Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

Name

E-mail

Bishop, John Email: bishopj@vancouver.wsu.edu

 

Carpenter – Boggs, Lynne

Associate Professor Department of Crop and Soil Sciences

E-mail: lcboggs@wsu.edu

Cook, Rachel Location/Affiliation: NCASI-LaGrande, OR
Email: rachierac@gmail.com
Everett, Rich
Email: everettr001@hawaii.rr.com
Green, Barry Email:bdgreen@wsu.edu
Grue, Chris Location/Affiliation: USFWS
Email: cgrue@u.washington.edu
Goldberger, Jessica Location/Affiliation: WSU Crops and Soil Sciences
Email: jgoldberger@wsu.edu
Gootee, Roje Email: rushcreek@hevanet.com
Maletzke, Ben Location/Affiliation: WDFW
Email: bmaletzke@wsu.edu 
Manning, Jeff Adjunct Professor
E-mail:jeff.manning@wsu.edu
Patton, Regan Adjunct Professor
E-mail: rpatton@wsu.edu
Pavek, Pamela Phone: (509) 335-6894
Location/Affiliation: NRCS
Email:  pamela.pavek@wsu.edu
Paveglio, Travis Adjunct Professor
Email:travispaveglio@hotmail.com
Phillips, Ruth Email: phillipsr@vancouver.wsu.edu
Rachlow, Janet Location/Affiliation: University of Idaho
Email: jrachlow@uidaho.edu
Reidel, Stephen Phone: (509) 372-7397
Location/Affiliation: WSU Tri-Cities CIC 102BB
Email:sreidel@tricity.wsu.edu
Shallenberger, ED Location/Affiliation: Colville Conf. Tribes
Email:ed.shallenberger@colvilletribes.com
Schroeder, Michael Location/Affiliation: WDFW
Email: michael.a.schroeder@wsu.edu
Schultz, Cheryl Email: schultzc@wsu.edu
Sylvester, Steve Email: sylvester@vancouver.wsu.edu
Tollefson, Troy Location/Affiliation: Busch Gardens
Email: troy_tollefson@wsu.edu

Emeritus Faculty

 
Baumgartner,Dave  baumgartner@turbonet.com
 
Budd, William budd@wsu.edu
Chapman, Roger forstat@wsu.edu
Ford, Fredrick forda@wsu.edu
Pratt, James R  jrpratt@wsu.edu
Rosenberg, Phillip rosenberg@wsu.edu
Shew, Richard Not Available
Watkinson, John aj_watkinson@wsu.edu
Webster, Gary Webster@wsu.edu
School of the Environment, PO Box 642812, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-2812, 509-335-3009, Contact Us
© 2017 Washington State University | Accessibility | Policies | Copyright | Log in