WSU CAHNRS

Washington State University

School of the Environment

Research Faculty & Staff

eDNA Lab

Kody Cochrell, Scientific Assistant , eDNA Lab 509-335-3673 Heald 417 kody.cochrell@wsu.edu
Kath Strickler, Research Associate, eDNA Lab 509-335-6435 PACCAR ETB 358 k.strickler@wsu.edu

GeoAnalytical Labs

Charles Knaack, GeoAnalytical Lab Manager 509-335-1626 849 Webster knaack@wsu.edu
Owen Neill, Science Lab Manager 509-335-6770 829 Webster owen.neill@wsu.edu
Diane Wilford, Lab Technician 509-335-1626 1047 Webster dwilford@wsu.edu
Scott Boroughs, Research Associate 509-335-1626 Webster 849 geolab@mail.wsu.edu
Victor Valencia, PostDoctoral Research Associate 509-335-1626 Webster 1129 victor.valencia@wsu.edu

Steffen Center

John Flueggel, Steffen Center Manager 509-335-4371 Steffen Center jfluegel@wsu.edu

Wildlife Habitat Lab

Bruce Davitt, Lab Supervisor 509-335-2318 PBS 136A b_b_davitt@wsu.edu
Betty Joyce (BJ) Blatner, Research Technologist 509-335-2318 PBS 136A b_j_blatner@wsu.edu
Shu Cai, Research Technologist 509-335-2318 PBS 136A shucai@wsu.edu
School of the Environment, PO Box 642812, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-2812, 509-335-3009, Contact Us
© 2017 Washington State University | Accessibility | Policies | Copyright | Log in