Skip to main content Skip to navigation

2017 Faculty and Staff Award Winners

Administrative Professional Staff Excellence

Tatum Weed

Administrative Professional Technical Staff Excellence

Kathryn Coats

Classified Clerical Fiscal Staff Excellence

Ade Snider

Classified Technical Staff Excellence

Frank Ankerson

Early Career Excellence

David Crowder

Excellence in Advising

Debbie Handy

Land Grant Mission Award

Mark Nelson

Faculty Excellence in Extension

Girish Ganjyal

Faculty Excellence in Research

Thomas Power

R.M. Wade Teaching Excellence

Allan Felsot

Team Interdisciplinary

Dryland Cropping Systems Team