Skip to main content Skip to navigation

CAHNRS Faculty and Staff Awards Nominations begin November 28. Learn more about the selection process.

CAHNRS Advisor List

Name Discipline Location Phone Email
Dr. Colette Casavant Agricultural and Food Systems/ Integrated Plant Sciences HULB 401G 509.335.8406 colette.casavant@wsu.edu
Shanna Hiscock Apparel, Merchandising, Design & Textiles JHSN C13 509.335.3823 s.pumphrey@wsu.edu
Val Fisher Animal Sciences CLARK 117 509.335.5274 fishervk@wsu.edu
Heather Reyes Economic Sciences, AFS – Business Economics HULB 103K 509.335.1667 heather.reyes@wsu.edu
Richard Giles Food Science FSHN 106 509.335.4763 richard.giles@wsu.edu
Alicia Woodard Human Development JSNT 601C 509.335.9203 awoodard@wsu.edu
Ade Snider Horticulture Clark 207 509.335.3446 amsnider@wsu.edu
Alecia Hoene School of the Environment WEB 1227 509.335.6166 alecia.hoene@wsu.edu
Lee Tatum School of the Environment WEB 1229 509.335.8538  lee.tatum@wsu.edu