Skip to main content Skip to navigation

CAHNRS Advisor List

Name Discipline Location Phone Email
Dr. Colette Casavant Agricultural and Food Systems/ Integrated Plant Sciences HULB 401G 509.335.8406 colette.casavant@wsu.edu
Shanna Hiscock Apparel, Merchandising, Design & Textiles JHSN C13 509.335.3823 s.pumphrey@wsu.edu
Val Fisher Animal Sciences CLARK 117 509.335.5274 fishervk@wsu.edu
Rebecca Liao Economic Sciences, AFS – Business Economics HULB 103K 509.335.1667 rebecca.liao@wsu.edu
Jodi Anderson Food Science FSHN 106 509.335.4763 jlanderson@wsu.edu
Alicia Woodard Human Development JSNT 601C 509.335.9203 awoodard@wsu.edu
Alecia Hoene School of the Environment WEB 1227 509.335.6166 alecia.hoene@wsu.edu
Kelly Halsall School of the Environment WEB 1229 509.335.8538 kelly.halsall@wsu.edu