Skip to main content Skip to navigation
CAHNRS Faculty and Staff Awards Nominations begin October 18. Learn more about the selection process.

Faculty and Staff Award Winners 2018

Posted by kristine.stewart | April 30, 2018

Administrative Professional Staff Excellence Award

Adam Williams

 Administrative Professional Technical Excellence Award

Lynn Mills

Classified Clerical Fiscal Staff Excellence Award

Christina Rede

 Classified Technical Staff Excellence Award

Patricia Mulvaney

Early Career Excellence Award

Karina Gallardo

Excellence in Advising Award

Shyam Sablani

Land Grant Mission Award

Scot Hulbert

Faculty Excellence in Extension Award

Karen Sowers

Faculty Excellence in Research Award

Min Du

R.M. Wade Teaching Excellence Award

Joan Wu

Team Interdisciplinary Award

WSU Extension Free Fruit Team