Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Coronavirus COVID-19

We at CAHNRS are doing our part to limit the transmission of the COVID-19 virus. View the list of canceled or postponed college events. Visit WSU’s source of updates and information about COVID-19 at wsu.edu/covid-19/

Alumni & Development Staff

Nick Dolce

Nick Dolce

Senior Director of Development

nick.dolce@wsu.edu or 217-621-0096

Linda Bailey

Linda Bailey

Director of Development

lmbailey@wsu.edu or 509-335-7772

Carolyn Wika

Director of Development

c.wika@wsu.edu or 509-335-0505

Emily Adams

Assistant Director of Development, 4-H Youth Development

emily.adams2@wsu.edu or 509-335-4466

Britta Nitcy

Assistant Director, Finance, Operations & Scholarships

nitcy@wsu.edu or 509-335-6479

Jessica Hotchkiss

Assistant Director of Development – Strategic Engagement & Donor Relations

jessica.munson@wsu.edu or 509-335-4172

Shea Saralecos

Assistant Director of Development

shea.saralecos@wsu.edu or 509-335-3764