Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Alumni & Development Staff

Shane Giese

Senior Director Alumni and Development
giese@wsu.edu or 509-335-2959
Linda Bailey

Linda Bailey

Director of Development
lmbailey@wsu.edu or 509-335-7772

Melissa Bean

Director of Development
melissa.bean@wsu.edu or 509-335-0505
Janet McGough

Janet McGough

Development Coordinator
mcgough@wsu.edu or 509-335-8010

Britta Nitcy

Assistant Director, Donor Relations and Stewardship
nitcy@wsu.edu or 509-335-6479

Jessica Munson

Assistant Director of Development – East Side of Washington State
jessica.munson@wsu.edu or 509-335-4172

Shea Saralecos

Assistant Director of Development – West Side of Washington State
shea.saralecos@wsu.edu or 509-335-3764

Gayle Ashworth

Assistant Director of Development, 4-H Youth Development
ashworthg@wsu.edu or 253-445-4570

Julia Christian

Administrative Assistant
julia.christian@wsu.edu or 509-335-2243