Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Coronavirus COVID-19

We at CAHNRS are doing our part to limit the transmission of the COVID-19 virus. View the list of canceled or postponed college events. Visit WSU’s source of updates and information about COVID-19 at wsu.edu/covid-19/

Alumni & Development Staff

Linda Bailey

Linda Bailey

Interim Senior Director of Development lmbailey@wsu.edu or 509-335-7772

Shane Giese

Senior Director of Development giese@wsu.edu or 509-335-2959

Carolyn Wika

Director of Development c.wika@wsu.edu or 509-335-0505
Janet McGough

Janet McGough

Development Coordinator mcgough@wsu.edu or 509-335-8010

Britta Nitcy

Assistant Director, Finance, Operations & Scholarships nitcy@wsu.edu or 509-335-6479

Jessica Hotchkiss

Assistant Director of Development – Strategic Engagement & Donor Relations jessica.munson@wsu.edu or 509-335-4172

Shea Saralecos

Assistant Director of Development shea.saralecos@wsu.edu or 509-335-3764

Emily Adams

Assistant Director of Development, 4-H Youth Development emily.adams2@wsu.edu or 509-335-4466

Kayla Warren

Administrative Assistant, Phone: (509) 335-2243 Email: kayla.warren@wsu.edu