Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Alumni & Development Staff

Shane Giese

Senior Director Alumni and Development giese@wsu.edu or 509-335-2959

Carolyn Wika

Director of Development c.wika@wsu.edu or 509-335-0505
Linda Bailey

Linda Bailey

Director of Development lmbailey@wsu.edu or 509-335-7772
Janet McGough

Janet McGough

Development Coordinator mcgough@wsu.edu or 509-335-8010

Britta Nitcy

Assistant Director, Donor Relations and Stewardship nitcy@wsu.edu or 509-335-6479

Jessica Munson

Assistant Director of Development – Annual Giving and Stewardship jessica.munson@wsu.edu or 509-335-4172

Shea Saralecos

Assistant Director of Development shea.saralecos@wsu.edu or 509-335-3764

Emily Adams

Assistant Director of Development, 4-H Youth Development emily.adams2@wsu.edu or 509-335-4466