Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Coronavirus COVID-19

We at CAHNRS are doing our part to limit the transmission of the COVID-19 virus. View the list of canceled or postponed college events. Visit WSU’s source of updates and information about COVID-19 at

Extension Logos


Adams County

Asotin County

Benton County

Benton-Franklin County

Chelan County

Chelan-Douglas County

Chelan-Douglas-Okanogan County

Clallam County

Clallam-Jefferson County

Clark County

Columbia County

Cowlitz County

Cowlitz-Wahkiakum County

Douglas County

Ferry County

Franklin County

Garfield County

Grant County

Grant-Adams County

Black and White



Grays Harbor County

Grays Harbor-Pacific County

Island County

Jefferson County

King County

Kitsap County

Kittitas County

Klickitat County

Lewis County

Lincoln County

Lincoln-Adams County

Linclon-Adams-Spokane County

Mason County

Okanogan County

Pacific County

Pend Oreille County

Pierce County

San Juan County

San Juan-Island County

Skagit County

Skamania County

Snohomish County

Spokane County

Stevens County

Thurston County

Wahkiakum County

Walla Walla County

Whatcom County

Whitman County

Yakima County


Program Logos

Coming soon!