Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Meet the Team

Brandon Schrand

Interim Director
509-335-2843
b.schrand@wsu.edu

Jacob Moya

Principal Assistant
509-335-2844
jacob.moya@wsu.edu


Pat Carpenter

Warehouse Operator / Customer Service
509-335-2857
pcarpenter@wsu.edu

Darrell Kilgore

Video Producer/Director
509-335-9221
kilgored@wsu.edu

Lesa McPeak

Web Coordinator
509-335-7963
lesa.mcpeak@wsu.edu

Niki Roberts

Graphic Designer
509-335-2806
niki.roberts@wsu.edu

Gerald Steffen

Creative Manager
509-335-2932
gsteffen@wsu.edu

Lagene Taylor

Publications Coordinator
509-335-2823
lagene@wsu.edu

Seth Truscott

Public Relations/ Communications Coordinator
509-335-8164
struscott@wsu.edu

Jake Weston

Web Technology Developer
503-327-6207
jacob.weston@wsu.edu

Scott Weybright

Writer/Editor
509-335-2967
scott.weybright@wsu.edu

Matthew Ziegler

Video Specialist
509-372-7445
mziegler@wsu.edu