Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Meet the Team

Brandon Schrand

Director
509-335-2843
b.schrand@wsu.edu


Jacob Moya

Principal Assistant
509-335-2844
jacob.moya@wsu.edu


Pat Carpenter

Warehouse Operator / Customer Service
509-335-2857
pcarpenter@wsu.edu

Darrell Kilgore

Video Producer/Director
509-335-9221
kilgored@wsu.edu

Niki Roberts

Graphic Designer
509-335-2806
niki.roberts@wsu.edu

Sarah Schaub

Sarah Schaub

Web Services Manager
sarah.schaub@wsu.edu

 

Gerald Steffen

Creative Manager
509-335-2932
gsteffen@wsu.edu

Lagene Taylor

Publications Coordinator
509-335-2823
lagene@wsu.edu

Seth Truscott

Public Relations/ Communications Coordinator
509-335-8164
struscott@wsu.edu

Scott Weybright

Writer/Editor
509-335-2967
scott.weybright@wsu.edu

Matthew Ziegler

Video Specialist
509-372-7445
mziegler@wsu.edu

Angela Sams

PR/Comms Coordinator
509-335‐2960
alsams@wsu.edu

Efren Vasquez.

Efren Vasquez

Web Developer
509-335‐9853
efren.vasquez@wsu.edu

Joseph Roberts.

Joseph Roberts

Publishing/Editing Consultant
208-596-2741
joe.s.roberts@wsu.edu

Alexandria Powers.

Alexandria Powers

Web Content Coordinator
alexandria.powers@wsu.edu