Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Coronavirus COVID-19

We at CAHNRS are doing our part to limit the transmission of the COVID-19 virus. View the list of canceled or postponed college events. Visit WSU’s source of updates and information about COVID-19 at wsu.edu/covid-19/

Meet the Team

Brandon Schrand

Interim Director
509-335-2843
b.schrand@wsu.edu

Jacob Moya

Principal Assistant
509-335-2844
jacob.moya@wsu.edu


Pat Carpenter

Warehouse Operator / Customer Service
509-335-2857
pcarpenter@wsu.edu

Darrell Kilgore

Video Producer/Director
509-335-9221
kilgored@wsu.edu

Lesa McPeak

Web Coordinator
509-335-7963
lesa.mcpeak@wsu.edu

Lauren Paterson

Content Writer/Editor
(509) 335-2960
lauren.paterson@wsu.edu

 

Niki Roberts

Graphic Designer
509-335-2806
niki.roberts@wsu.edu

Gerald Steffen

Creative Manager
509-335-2932
gsteffen@wsu.edu

Lagene Taylor

Publications Coordinator
509-335-2823
lagene@wsu.edu

Seth Truscott

Public Relations/ Communications Coordinator
509-335-8164
struscott@wsu.edu

Jake Weston

Web Technology Developer
509-335-8292
jacob.weston@wsu.edu

Scott Weybright

Writer/Editor
509-335-2967
scott.weybright@wsu.edu

Matthew Ziegler

Video Specialist
509-372-7445
mziegler@wsu.edu