Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Cook Agronomy Farm Advisory Board 

Building research capacity for competitive cropping systems requires the combined experience, expertise, and resources of growers, researchers, industry, and agency people of the region. Coordination and implementation of our efforts will lead to creative solutions not imagined by more singular efforts.

The current Advisory committee consists of farmers, industry representatives and Jim Cook, who serves as Chair.

Board members:

  • John Aeschliman, Colfax WA
  • Dave Harlow, Pullman WA
  • Steve Reinertsen, McGregor, Colfax WA
  • Dave Wilkin, Kendrick ID
  • Kurk Dugger, Pullman WA