Skip to main content Skip to navigation

CAHNRS Faculty and Staff Awards Nominations begin November 28. Learn more about the selection process.

Future CAHNRS Cougs

Whether you’re a prospective freshman or transfer student,
start your journey at WSU with CAHNRS today.

Future Freshmen
Transfer Students
Connect with CAHNRS Ambassadors
Scholarships
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
CAHNRS Presentations, Appointments and Tours


Our Team

Director of Recruitment and Retention


Miguel Inzunza

509-335-5013

miguel.inzunza@wsu.edu

Student Recruitment and Retention Coordinator


Junior Gomez

509-521-2789

ggomez@wsu.edu

Recruitment and Retention Assistant – Social Media


Carmen Chandler

carmen.chandler@wsu.edu

Recruitment and Retention Assistant – Ambassador President


Kyle Booey

kyle.booey@wsu.edu

Recruitment and Retention Assistant – Ambassador Vice President


Erick Vergara Barrios

e.vergarabarrios@wsu.edu

Recruitment and Retention Assistant – Senate Representative


Ryotaro Colon

ryotaro.colon@wsu.edu

Recruitment and Retention Assistant – Secretary


Grant Irey

grant.irey@wsu.edu

Recruitment and Retention Assistant – Personal Relations

Sydney Ferari-Zimmerman

s.ferari-zimmerman@wsu.edu

CAHNRS Ambassadors


cahnrs.ambassadors@wsu.edu