Clubs, Teams, Cooperatives, and Honor Societies

College Wide Clubs

Group:

Advisor(s):

Email:

Phone:

CAHNRS Student Ambassadors

Kari Sampson

Anna Whitehall

kksampson@wsu.edu

awhitehall@wsu.edu

335-5013

335-4562

CAHNRS Student Senate

Alanna Ellis

Herb Lengel

acellis@wsu.edu

herbert_lengel@wsu.edu

335-4562

335-0049

Human Sciences Clubs

Group:

Advisor(s):

Email:

Phone:

American Association of Textiles Chemists and Colorists (ASquared)

Merrill Worlund

Meril17@wsu.edu

335-1233
Econ Club (Omicron Delta Epsilon)

Ana Espinola

Felix Munoz

anaespinola@wsu.edu

fmunoz@wsu.edu

335-8494

335-5556

Human Development Student Club

Brooke Whiting

bwhiting@wsu.edu

335-9203
International Textiles & Apparels Association (ITAA)

Amanda Rawlings

Shanna Pumphrey

amanda_rawlings@wsu.edu

s.pumphrey@wsu.edu

335-3821335-3823
Kappa Omicron Nu

Debbie Handy

 handy@wsu.edu

335-2935

 

Natural Resource Sciences Clubs

Group:

Advisor(s):

Email:

Phone:

Environmental Science Club

Allyson Beall King abeall@wsu.edu 335-4037

Forestry Club & Society of American Foresters Chapter

Dr. Mark Swanson

markswanson@wsu.edu

335-1349

Raptor Club

 Dr. Nickol Finch  nickol-patterson@wsu.edu  335-3514
Wildlife Society Robert Wielgus

wielgus@wsu.edu

335-9182