Skip to main content Skip to navigation

COVID-19 and CAHNRS  We at CAHNRS are striving to limit the spread of the COVID-19 virus. Learn more at wsu.edu/covid-19

People

Scot Hulbert, Associate Dean of Research

College of Agricultural, Human, and Natural Resource Sciences PH: 509-335-4563 agresearch@wsu.edu
David Gang in the Field

David Gang, Assistant Director

CAHNRS Office of Research PH: 509-335-3444 gangd@wsu.edu

Esther Tate, ARC Fiscal Officer/Management Analyst

CAHNRS Office of Research Grant Management Services PH: 509-335-6885 etate@wsu.edu

Jolene Knight, Assistant to the Associate Dean

CAHNRS Office of Research PH: 509-335-4487 jolene.knight@wsu.edu

Ellen Yeates, Coordinator

REEport System; NIMSS Multistate System and Travel PH: 509-335-9811 eyeates@wsu.edu

Dan Dreesmann, Plant Growth Facility Manager

Office: Greenhouse 122, RM G3 PH: 509-335-5824 dreesmann@wsu.edu

Sophia A. Hutton, MA , Area Grants Manager

PH: 509-335-2885; sophia.hutton@wsu.edu College resource for all grant-related reporting, policies, and processing of proposals and awards, ad hoc reporting to Dean and Associate Deans, REEport review and submission, and training for College grant administrators. Proposal review and submission for the Energy Program and School of Design and Construction.