Skip to main content Skip to navigation

COVID-19 and CAHNRS  We at CAHNRS are striving to limit the spread of the COVID-19 virus. Learn more at wsu.edu/covid-19

People

Scot Hulbert, Associate Dean of Research

CAHNRS Office of Research | 403 Hulbert Hall | 509-335-4563 | agresearch@wsu.edu
David Gang in the Field

David Gang, Assistant Director

CAHNRS Office of Research | 509-335-3444 | gangd@wsu.edu

Assistant Finance Director, Office of Research

CAHNRS Office of Research | Hulbert Hall 403

Jolene Knight, Assistant to the Associate Dean

CAHNRS Office of Research | Hulbert Hall 403 | 509-335-4487 | jolene.knight@wsu.edu

Ellen Yeates, Coordinator

REEport System; NIMSS Multistate System and Travel | eyeates@wsu.edu

Jessica Pestana, Plant Growth Facility Manager

Greenhouse 122 | 509-335-5824 | jes.pestana@wsu.edu

Sophia A. Hutton, MA , Area Grants Manager

CAHNRS Grants | Hulbert Hall 405 | 509-335-2885 | sophia.hutton@wsu.edu | College resource for all grant-related reporting, policies, and processing of proposals and awards, ad hoc reporting to Dean and Associate Deans, REEport review and submission, and training for College grant administrators. Proposal review and submission for the Energy Program and School of Design and Construction.

Jeremy Tamsen, Director of Innovation and Commercialization

CAHNRS Office of Research | Hulbert Hall 405 | 509-335-6881 | jeremy.tamsen@wsu.edu

Emily Klarquist, Grant Writer and Development Specialist

CAHNRS Office of Research | Phone: 509-335-9811 | Email: emily.klarquist@wsu.edu