Skip to main content Skip to navigation

COVID-19 and CAHNRS  We at CAHNRS are striving to limit the spread of the COVID-19 virus. Learn more at wsu.edu/covid-19

Grant Administrators

Department Primary Contact Phone # E-mail Address
Academic Programs Alanna Ellis 509/335-9115 acellis@wsu.edu
Ag WeatherNet (AWN) Jenny Neal 5-4281 jenny.neal@wsu.edu
Animal Sciences Sarah Murt 5-1477 sarah.murt@wsu.edu
Apparel, Merchandising, Design, & Textiles (AMDT) Michael Ababurko 5-5521 michael.ababurko@wsu.edu
Agricultural Research Center (ARC) CAHNRS Office of Research Katy Roberts 5-2885 arcgrants@wsu.edu
Biological Systems Engineering Laura Heinse laura.heinse@wsu.edu
Center for Precision Automated & Agricultural Systems (CPAAS) Susan Kendall 509/786-2226 prosser.grants@wsu.edu
Center for Sustaining Ag & Natural Resources (CSANR) Lisa Friend 360/848-6143 grants.cmp@wsu.edu
Child & Family Research Unit Susan Kendall 5-5047 susan.kendall@wsu.edu
Composite Materials & Engineering Center Susan Kendall 5-5047 susan.kendall@wsu.edu
Crop & Soil Sciences Jenny Neal 5-4281 jenny.neal@wsu.edu
Division of Governmental Studies & services Jessica Billings 5-8632 jbillings1976@wsu.edu
Energy Program Brian Dentler 5-1008 bdentler@wsu.edu
Todd Currier 8-2038 curriert@energy.wsu.edu
Entomology Sam Misleh 5-8467 samuel.misleh@wsu.edu
Extension Deborah Foster- ANR 5-2885 deborah.c.foster@wsu.edu
Jessica Billings – CED 5-8632 jbillings1976@wsu.edu
Michael Ababurko – Y&F 5-5521 michael.ababurko@wsu.edu
Extension County MOAs Julie Lusby 5-4796 julieal@wsu.edu
Extension SNAP-ED Brian Dentler 5-1008 bdentler@wsu.edu
Field Disease Investigation Unit (FDIU) Arden Gray 5-2587 ardeng@wsu.edu
Food & Environ. Quality Lab & WSPRS Tri-Cities Stacy Mondy 5-4564 anastasia.mondy@wsu.edu
Horticulture Brian Dentler 5-1008 bdentler@wsu.edu
Human Development Laura Heinse 5-5047 laura.heinse@wsu.edu
Institute of Biological Chemistry Jessica Billings 5-8632 jbillings1976@wsu.edu
Metropolitan Center for Applied Research Jessica Billings 5-8632 jbillings1976@wsu.edu
Plant Pathology Sarah Murt 5-1477 sarah.murt@wsu.edu
School of Economic Sciences Susan Kendall 5-5047 susan.kendall@wsu.edu
School of the Environment Michelle Hendrickson 5-0430 michelle.m.hendricks@wsu.edu
School of Food Science Sam Misleh 5-8467 samuel.misleh@wsu.edu
Viticulture & Enology Stacy Mondy 5-4564 anastasia.mondy@wsu.edu
Western Extension Risk Management Education Center Susan Kendall 5-5047 susan.kendall@wsu.edu
William D. Ruckelshaus Center Jessica Billings 5-8632 jbillings1976@wsu.edu
WSU Mt. Vernon Lisa Friend 360/848-6143 grants.cmp@wsu.edu
WSU Prosser IAREC Susan Kendall 509/786-2226 prosser.grants@wsu.edu
WSU Puyallup REC Brian Dentler 5-1008 grants.cmp@wsu.edu
WSU Wenatchee TFREC Stacy Mondy 509/293-8803 anastasia.mondy@wsu.edu