Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Grant Administrators

CAHNRS & WSU EXTENSION GRANT ADMINISTRATORS Updated
Department/Address Primary Contact Name/Phone/Title Phone # E-mail Address
Academic Programs Krissie Stewart 5-9115 kristine.stewart@wsu.edu
Department Administrator
CAHNRS Office of Research (ARC) Katy Roberts 5-2885 arcgrants@wsu.edu
CAHNRS Extension Grants Supervisor
Animal Sciences Jessica Billings 5-8632 jbillings1976@wsu.edu
Grant Administrator
Apparel, Merch., Design & Textiles Ian MacDonald 5-3943 ian.macdonald@wsu.edu
Grant Administrator
Biological Systems Engineering Ian MacDonald 5-3943 ian.macdonald@wsu.edu
Grant Administrator
Center for Precision Automated & Agricultural Systems (CPAAS) Linda Root 509/786-9235 lsfleming@wsu.edu
Finance/Budget Manager
Center for Sustaining Ag & Natural Resources (CSANR) Jean Canonica 253/445-4506 grants.cmp@wsu.edu
Fiscal Analyst
Child and Family Research Unit Kim Calamia-McKee 8-7506 calamia@wsu.edu
Administrative Manager
Composite Materials and Eng. Ctr. Suzanne Hamada 5-4683 sdhamada@wsu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Crop & Soil Sciences Jenny Neal 5-4281 jenny.neal@wsu.edu
Grant Administrator Lead
Div. Of Governmental Studies Julie Lusby 5-4796 julieal@wsu.edu
Fin/Budget Coordinator
Energy Program Donna Cowsert 8-2084 cowsertd@energy.wsu.edu
Fiscal Off/Mgmt Analyst
Todd Currier 8-2038 curriert@energy.wsu.edu
Energy Ext. Program Mgr
Entomology Katy Roberts 5-2885 grants.fsclark@wsu.edu
CAHRNS Grants Manager
Extension Kiersten Oliver – CED 5-2429 kiersten.stubbers@wsu.edu
Grant Administrator Lead
Susan Kendall – ANR 5-5047 susan.kendall@wsu.edu
Grant Administrator
Michael Ababurko – Y&F 5-5521 michael.ababurko@wsu.edu
Grant Administrator
Extension County MOAs Kimberly Dudley 5-1873 kimberly_dudley@wsu.edu
Admin Manager
Extension SNAP-ED Kiersten Oliver 5-2429 kiersten.stubbers@wsu.edu
Grant Administrator
Field Disease Investigation Unit (FDIU) Arden Gray 5-2587 ardeng@wsu.edu
Fin/Budget Coordinator
Food & Environ. Quality Lab & WSPRS Tri-Cities Yvette Anguiano 5-5425 yvette.anguiano@wsu.edu
Administrative Manager
Horticulture Katy Roberts 5-2885 grants.bc.johnson@wsu.edu 
CAHNRS Grants Manager
Human Development Michael Ababurko 5-5521 michael.ababurko@wsu.edu
Grant Administrator
Institute of Biological Chemistry Jessica Billings 5-8632 grants.bc.johnson@wsu.edu 
Grant Administrator
Metropolitan Center for Applied Research Julie Lusby 5-4796 julieal@wsu.edu
Fin/Budget Coordinator
Cheryl Rajcich 5-7562 cherylr@wsu.edu
Asst Director for Operations
Plant Pathology Katy Roberts 5-2885 grants.bc.johnson@wsu.edu 
CAHNRS Grants Manager
School Economic Sciences Kiersten Oliver 5-2429 grants.fsclark@wsu.edu
Grant Administrator
School of the Environment – CAHNRS Sophia Hutton 5-6227 sophia.hutton@wsu.edu
Administrative Manager
School of Food Science Katy Roberts 5-2885 grants.fsclark@wsu.edu
CAHRNS Grants Manager
William D. Ruckelshaus Center Maria Anguiano 206/219-2426 m.anguiano@wsu.edu
Operations Manager
Cheryl Rajcich 5-7562 cherylr@wsu.edu
Asst Director for Operations
WSU Mt. Vernon Jean Canonica 253/445-4506 grants.cmp@wsu.edu
Fiscal Analyst
WSU Prosser IAREC Tim Palacios 509/786-2226 prosser.grants@wsu.edu
Administrative Manager
WSU Puyallup REC Jean Canonica 253/445-4506 grants.cmp@wsu.edu
Fiscal Analyst
WSU Wenatchee TFREC Shelli Tompkins 509/293-8803 shelli.tompkins@wsu.edu
Administrative Manager
ACRONYM DEFINITIONS
CSANR Center for Sustaining Agriculture and Natural Resources
FEQL Food & Environmental Quality Lab
WSPRS Washington Pest Management Resource Service
IAREC Irrigated Agriculture Research and Extension Center
REC Research and Extension Center
TFREC Tree Fruit Research and Extension Center