Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Grant Administrators

CAHNRS & WSU EXTENSION GRANT ADMINISTRATORS Updated
Department/Address Primary Contact Name/Phone/Title Phone # E-mail Address
Academic Programs Alanna Ellis 5-9115 acellis@wsu.edu
Department Administrator
CAHNRS Office of Research (ARC) Katy Roberts 5-2885 katy.roberts@wsu.edu
CAHNRS Extension Grants Supervisor  
Animal Sciences Ian MacDonald 5-3943 grants.fsclark@wsu.edu
  Grant Administrator
Apparel, Merch., Design & Textiles Michael Ababurko 5-5521 grants.bc.johnson@wsu.edu
  Grant Administrator  
Biological Systems Engineering Ian MacDonald 5-3943 grants.fsclark@wsu.edu
  Grant Administrator  
Center for Precision Automated Linda Root 509/786-9235 lsfleming@wsu.edu
& Agricultural Systems (CPAAS) Finance/Budget Manager
Center for Sustaining Ag & Natural Jean Canonica 253/445-4506 grants.cmp@wsu.edu
Resources (CSANR) Fiscal Analyst  
Child and Family Research Unit Kim Calamia-McKee 8-7506 calamia@wsu.edu
Administrative Manager
Composite Materials and Eng. Ctr. Suzanne Hamada 5-4683 sdhamada@wsu.edu
Administrative Assistant  
Crop & Soil Sciences Amy Johnson 5-1477 grants.bc.johnson@wsu.edu
Grant Administrator  
Div. Of Governmental Studies Julie Lusby 5-4796 julieal@wsu.edu
Fin/Budget Coordinator
Energy Program Donna Cowsert 8-2084 cowsertd@energy.wsu.edu
Fiscal Off/Mgmt Analyst  
Todd Currier 8-2038 curriert@energy.wsu.edu
Energy Ext. Program Mgr  
Entomology Michael Ababurko 5-5521 grants.fsclark@wsu.edu
  Fiscal Analyst  
Extension Katy Roberts 5-2885 cahnrs.grants@wsu.edu
CAHNRS Extension Grants Supervisor  
  Amanda Wagar – CED 5-4281 grants.extension.bc@wsu.edu
*Please use the CAHNRS.grants email for Grant Administrator
all Extension communication Susan Kendall – ANR 5-5047 grants.extension.bc@wsu.edu
Grant Administrator  
Amanda Wagar – Y&F 5-4281 grants.extension.bc@wsu.edu
Grant Administrator  
Extension County MOAs Kimberly Dudley 5-1873 grants.extension.bc@wsu.edu
Grant Administrator  
Extension SNAP-ED Kiersten Oliver 5-2429 grants.extension.bc@wsu.edu
Grant Administrator  
Field Disease Investigation Unit (FDIU) Arden Gray 5-2587 ardeng@wsu.edu
Fin/Budget Coordinator
Food & Environ. Quality Lab Adam C. Williams 5-5425 adam.williams@wsu.edu
FEQL & WSPRS Tri-Cities Administrative Manager  
Horticulture Ian MacDonald 5-3943 grants.bc.johnson@wsu.edu
Grant Administrator  
Human Development Amanda Wagar 5-4281 grants.fsclark@wsu.edu
  Grant Administrator  
Institute of Biological Chemistry Jessica Billings 5-8632 grants.bc.johnson@wsu.edu
Grant Administrator  
Metropolitan Center for Applied Research Julie Lusby 5-4796 julieal@wsu.edu
  Fin/Budget Coordinator  
  Cheryl Rajcich 5-7562 cherylr@wsu.edu
Asst Director for Operations  
Plant Pathology Jessica Billings 5-8632 grants.bc.johnson@wsu.edu
Grant Administrator  
School Economic Sciences Amy Johnson 5-1477 grants.fsclark@wsu.edu
  Grant Administrator  
School for the Environment – CAHNRS Sophia Hutton 5-6227 sophia.hutton@wsu.edu
Administrative Manager  
Tammy Cunnnigham 5-1886 t.cunningham@wsu.edu
Fiscal Specialist 2  
School of Food Science Michael Ababurko 5-5521 grants.fsclark@wsu.edu
  Grant Administrator  
William D. Ruckelshaus Center Maria Anguiano 206/219-2426 m.anguiano@wsu.edu
  Operations Manager  
  Cheryl Rajcich 5-7562 cherylr@wsu.edu
Asst Director for Operations  
WSU Mt. Vernon Jean Canonica 253/445-4506 grants.cmp@wsu.edu
Fiscal Analyst
WSU Prosser IAREC Karen Kniep 509/786-9285 prosser.grants@wsu.edu
Administrative Manager  
WSU Puyallup REC Jean Canonica 253/445-4506 grants.cmp@wsu.edu
Fiscal Analyst  
WSU Wenatchee TFREC Susan Cao 5-6881 bentjen@wsu.edu
Project Specialist
NARA Julie Semler 5-3010 jsemler@wsu.edu
Fin/Budget Manager

 

Acronym Definitions

CSANR
Center for Sustaining Agriculture and Natural Resources
FEQL
Food & Environmental Quality Lab
IAREC
Irrigated Agriculture Research and Extension Center
REC
Research and Extension Center
TFREC
Tree Fruit Research and Extension Center
WSPRS
Washington Pest Management Resource Service